Visit us on Facebook!

Upcoming Events

Mike Archer – 50's & 60's Revue
Friday July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Mountain Strings
Saturday July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Catrina and The Baggy Bottom Boys
Saturday July 18, 2015 7:00PM
Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Tim Wright
Saturday July 26, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy


Shoot for the Stars
Saturday August 01, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Hope House of Prayer
Saturday August 08, 2015 7:00 - 9:00 PM


Dr. Wanda Osborne – Awaken Your Spirit
Friday August 28, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Dr. Wanda Osborne – Awaken Your Spirit
Saturday August 29, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


38th Infantry Division Band
Saturday September 19, 2015 4:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


The Franklin Community Band
Thursday September 24, 2015 7:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


Fairy Tale Theatre – Return of the Giant King or Der Rosenwind
Sunday November 22, 2015 2:00 PM
The Edinburgh Pixy Theatre


View All